Speakers Bureau

The Speakers Bureau is made up of individuals who have graciously offered to speak, debate, or perform with discounted (or waived) honorariums for SSA chapters.

The Speakers Bureau is reserved only to current SSA chapters. We will do our best to find you a speaker to meet your needs. We also offer funding assistance for travel expenses.

The views and opinions expressed by the individuals on the SSA Speakers Bureau are solely those of the individuals themselves and do not necessarily represent those of the Secular Student Alliance and its employees.



Politics & Legal Issues

Patrick Elliot

Andrew Seidel

Religion & Secularism

Dan Barker

Ryan Bell

Carlos Bertha

Bart Campolo

Adam Chalom

Dauv Evans

Candace Gorham

Chris Highland

Sikivu Hutchinson

Chris Johnson

Alix Jules

Adam Lee

Andy Norman

Anthony Pinn

Darrel Ray

Mandisa Thomas

Carter Warden

Fernando Alcantar

Social Justice Issues

Dan Arel

Rachel Carter

Heina Dadabhoy

Karen Garst

Rajani Gudlavalleti & Megan Kenny

Marissa Alexa McCool

Danielle Muscato

Stephanie Zvan

Science & Technology

Aaron Adair

Matthew Facciani

Abby Hafer

Benjamin Zalisko


Mark Edward

Shelley Segal

Carter Warden